Brandon C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brandon can host 1 dog per night.
Brandon can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
Jun 19, 2018

Brandon is a true pet lover. I have known Brandon for many years and he always has had a special place in his heart for animals. He had many pets growing up and always took good care of them and made them feel special and loved. He took time out of his busy schedule to make sure that they were walked, bathed, groomed, fed and loved. He owns a little dog of his own currently ...

Brandon C.
Brandon C.

About Brandon

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

2+ Years Experienced

I’ve been working with dogs since 2016, but they’ve been apart of my life ever since I can remember. There is nothing quite like the unconditional love a dog has for their humans, and that’s why I enjoy caring for dogs.
Currently I work for a doggy daycare and boarding facility in downtown Omaha. I know all and more ways on how to care for your pets. I also use to work ...

What Brandon would like to know about your dog

My preferences for boarding and dog sitting at my house would be on the smaller side. I do live in an apartment at the moment and don’t have a lot of indoor space for huge dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brandon's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brandon's Pets

Benny

Chihuahua and Rat Terrier
2 years, 5 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Brandon watches your pet

I like to take my dogs to parks for walk and later to an huge open field to play fetch or to just run around!

In Brandon's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Brandon's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.