Brandon A.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brandon can host up to 7 dogs per night.
Brandon can host up to 7 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Brandon's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Brandon is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

31
repeat clients
84 Reviews

Melissa K.
Melissa K.
Aug 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Brandon was wonderful! He made us feel very comfortable when dropping them off and stayed in contact with us with pictures and updates as we traveled. Both Ashton and Wylder came home happy girls and we appreciate his fantastic service! We will absolutely use Brandon again.

Brandon A.
Jesus C.
Jesus C.
Jul 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Our first time leaving our babies with someone. What a great experience!!
Thank you so much Brandon.

Brandon A.
Lara R.
Lara R.
Jul 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Brandon & Patti always treat Bugsy like their own & have been boarding him since he was about 4 months old. We have become friends over the past 3 years & Bugsy is like one of their own. Whenever I ask Bugsy if he wants to go visit Max, Denali & Uncle Brandon he starts jumping around in circles & gets so excited. He even pouts when I pick him up at the end of ...

Brandon A.

About Brandon

35
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I love all breeds & all sizes!

I absolutely love dogs of all shapes and sizes. I have plenty of experience with large, medium, and small dogs of all different breeds. I spend quite a bit of time at the dog parks around Pearland and look forward to caring for your furry baby like they were my own. My home has a dog door for outside access to my large 100% secure backyard. I have a large SUV for transporting large or ...

What Brandon would like to know about your dog

Is your dog aggressive around people, other dogs, food or water? Are they housebroken? Are they on flea protection? Do they have skin conditions like mange?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Brandon's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brandon's Pets

Maximus

German Shepherd Dog
8 years, 8 months old, 90 lbs.

Denali

Siberian Husky
8 years, 7 months old, 40 lbs.

When Brandon watches your pet

We will most likely go to the dog park or on a nice hike nightly. I also spoil your furry friends with Starbucks puppochinos!

In Brandon's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brandon's Service Area

Brandon's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.