Brandi & Alexander D.

Brandi & Alexander D.

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brandi & Alexander can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Megan & Maxwell K.
Megan & Maxwell K.
Oct 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Brandi and Alexander took great care of Rosie! We would gladly trust them with our fur baby again!

Brandi & Alexander D.
Brandi & Alexander D.
Lisa K.
Lisa K.
Oct 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Brandi and Alexander were great - they were very flexible and accommodating with drop off and pick up and made the whole process extremely smooth. Luna seems like she has a great time with them and their adorable pups!

Brandi & Alexander D.
Brandi & Alexander D.
Kevin O.
Kevin O.
Sep 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Kona came back to us happy

Brandi & Alexander D.
Brandi & Alexander D.

About Brandi & Alexander

20
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

We're a furr-family w/ fenced yard!

We're a young couple with no plans for children, so we love to surround ourselves with lots of furr-babies instead! We live in a single family home with a large fenced in yard and we love to host. We each have more than 20 years of dog experience including dogs with special needs (we're good with medication and dietary issues) - my sister in law is even a veterinarian! Our house is currently home to Oliver ...

What Brandi & Alexander would like to know about your dog

We are open to all doggie breeds, shapes, sizes and ages.

Our dogs are crate trained, and spend time in the crate while we are at work (approximately 10-5 M-F)but everyone roams free the rest of the time. We also tend to stay in town for holidays and love company!

Let us know what your household is like - we'll do our best to accommodate everyone.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Brandi & Alexander's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Brandi & Alexander's Pets

Oliver

7 years old, 55 lbs.

Charlotte

3 years old, 35 lbs.

When Brandi & Alexander watches your pet

We live in a great suburban neighborhood with parks every few blocks - everyone likes to take long walks through the parks and everyone (dog and human alike) get to say a "hello". We also have a large fenced in yard equipped with lots of toys - tennis balls, frisbees, etc. And when everyone gets tired, we have the biggest, most comfortable couch ever! It's excellent for a snooze.

In Brandi & Alexander's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Brandi & Alexander's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.