Bradley & Kristie W.

Bradley & Kristie W.

Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bradley & Kristie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Bradley & Kristie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
13 Reviews

J&J B.
J&J B.
Nov 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Chester, our 15 year old Cockalier, was very comfortable the minute he entered Bradley & Kristie's large backyard for his "meet and greet" session. We could tell that this would be the perfect place for Chester to stay during our vacation. That proved quite true! Bradley & Kristie kept us updated on a daily basis, sent us pictures of Chester and reassured us that everything was going great! We enjoyed our vacation even more knowing ...

Bradley & Kristie W.
Bradley & Kristie W.
Suzanne M.
Suzanne M.
Aug 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Couldn't be happier with the love and care Bradley & Kristie and their children gave to Drew. They went above and beyond in arranging their schedules and even picking up Drew from my home to help ease what would have been a stressful day. Highly, highly recommend!

Bradley & Kristie W.
Bradley & Kristie W.
Siobhan J.
Siobhan J.
Aug 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you Kristie, Brad and family!
Lucy had a wonderful week with your very fun family. We appreciated your abilities to be flexible with our last-minute request. The pictures were great and Lucy is clearly missing you all already. Until next time!

Bradley & Kristie W.
Bradley & Kristie W.

About Bradley & Kristie

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time - large fenced yard.

Hi there and thank you for reading our profile! We are a family of four and have a small 4 year old daschund who loves to chase squirrels in our large fenced in back yard and take walks around the community. Your pup will be well taken care of with plenty of outdoor time and walks during the day. My wife and I love dogs, especially our kids, and can provide your pet a loving ...

What Bradley & Kristie would like to know about your dog

Since we have two small kids, a 3 and a 5 year old, we ask that you do not book with us if your dog is aggressive or does not do well with small children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Bradley & Kristie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Bradley & Kristie's Pets

Lilly

Dachshund
4 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Bradley & Kristie watches your pet

Lots of out door time, plenty of walks, and a large home for your dog to run around and have fun while you are away.

In Bradley & Kristie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Bradley & Kristie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.