Brad M.

Brad M.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brad can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Brad

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover, live on a great trail!

Great with dogs big and small, I've had dogs my whole life and would love the opportunity to take care of yours for a couple days. I will make sure they get plenty of exercise and attention. I live in an apartment, but am located right next to two parks I walk my dog in everyday. I work full time, but have a flexible schedule that I can move around as needed. Totally free on ...

What Brad would like to know about your dog

no breed preferences, I don't discriminate! Must be good with other dogs, no intact males.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brad's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Brad's Pets

Roman

American Pit Bull Terrier, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
5 years, 4 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Brad watches your pet

walks in the park, dog parks if you're comfortable with that, trick practice, and movie snuggles on the couch.

In Brad's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Brad's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.