Bonnie & Kurt G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bonnie & Kurt can host 1 dog per night.
Bonnie & Kurt can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Bonnie & Kurt's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Carol P.
Carol P.
Mar 1, 2019

I' am pleased to recommend Bonnie G. for your consederation, I have known Bonnie for 11 years. Through out that time, she has watched my dogs numerous times. She always has been great with my dogs.
She is one of the most trustworthy people I know, and that is why she house sits for us when we travel , which was many times a year.
I know Bonnie is regularly involved in volunteer work in her ...

Bonnie & Kurt G.
Diane J.
Diane J.
Feb 27, 2019

I have known Bonnie and husband and dog sugar for a long time and they are great people.

Bonnie is wonderful with dogs and her own, sugar is so loved and Bonnie would be one of the best dog sitters you have,
she is always petting dogs outside and greeting them.

If you need more please contact me.

Bonnie & Kurt G.

About Bonnie & Kurt

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We ill love your Fur baby as my own

We will cuddle, play with, and spoil your fur baby while in our home. It is just my hubby Kurt, myself and our fur baby , " Sugar" which is a 7 lb. Havenese. We live in a villa in a 55+ community so can only take upto 25lbs. ? We have both had dogs all our lives from childhood to now. We have never been without a dog. They are our family and we will treat ...

What Bonnie & Kurt would like to know about your dog

Ww would need to know the dogs eating habits, sleeping habits( bed?) And any medical conditions

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Bonnie & Kurt's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Bonnie & Kurt's Pets

Sugar

Havanese
10 years, 2 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Bonnie & Kurt watches your pet

We will go on walks to the park.
We also go bicycle riding with our dog( baskets)

In Bonnie & Kurt's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Bonnie & Kurt's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.