Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bonnie can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Bonnie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Christine G.
Christine G.
Jun 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Bonnie was amazing. She truly loves dogs. She sent us pictures & text messages about how our dog was doing. Very easy to work with her. Our dog came home safe & happy. We will definitely use her again in the future !

Bonnie K.
Bonnie K.
Erica H.
Erica H.
Jun 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Bonnie is great. Franc will definitely stay with her again - he had a blast!!

Bonnie K.
Bonnie K.
Liz I.
Liz I.
Mar 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Bonnie was so awesome with our dog! Dozer is his name and he is very picky about most everything. I knew he was happy when I took him the next time and he was excited to see her again! I found Bonnie on this site and feel so very lucky! They provide a perfect home away from home when we are away! I love that they treat him like he is their own!

Bonnie K.
Bonnie K.

About Bonnie

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Engaged, Loving, and Safe Dog Care!

I am great with dogs! I love them and they love me! I was the type of child that would rescue animals. I will send you texts with photos. I will keep your pet happy and safe while in my care. I have watched other dogs and grew up with them always in the house. While providing full-time care, I will be actively engaged in your pet's care. When I dog sit, the dogs I ...

What Bonnie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know your dog's likes, dislikes, strengths and weaknesses and any special things I can do to help your dog cope with being apart from loved ones.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Bonnie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Bonnie's Pets

Duke

Labradoodle
11 years, 11 mo. old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.