Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bonnie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Bonnie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Catherine O.
Catherine O.
Aug 12, 2018

We just adore Bonnie! her house is my dogs favorite place to be. They play with Khalessi and always come home exhausted and so happy. Plus I know she makes them follow our house rules so they always come back well behaved. I really appreciate that she honors our rules, scheduling and feeding routine, it makes the transition after vacation super easy

Bonnie G.
Bonnie G.
Chuy R.
Chuy R.
Aug 12, 2018

Bonnie is a gem! Finding someone that is home full time and can actually dedicate time to the dogs is such a rarity these days. When I travel I dont want my dogs being left alone for long periods, Bonnie makes sure they are active, stimulated and well loved. They adore her and get so excited to see her.

Bonnie G.
Bonnie G.
Neachelle N.
Neachelle N.
Aug 12, 2018

Bonnie has such a nurturing and caring personality. She takes her dog care very seriously to make sure she gives them the best possible care. Training her dog, and encouraging the growth and skill in my own dogs has been so beneficial to them.

Bonnie G.
Bonnie G.

About Bonnie

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard - home full-time

I’m a stay at home mom who has the time, patience, and passion for dogs. I am more than happy to continue any training and I am comfortable with administering medicine as prescribed by veterinarians.

Being a dog mom myself, I understand how stressful it is being away from your fur baby so I will gladly provide plenty of updates and photos and answer any questions you may have.

My home has a large ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Bonnie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Bonnie's Pets

Khaleesi

German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 3 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Bonnie watches your pet

In Bonnie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Bonnie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.