Blake P.

Ormewood Park-East Atlanta, Atlanta
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Blake can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Blake's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Blake is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Julia G.
Julia G.
Apr 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Blake is absolutely fantastic! It’s incredible how far he can walk a dog in such little time. I consistently use Blake to walk my dog because he’s kind, respectful and very communicative. I highly recommend him!

Blake P.
James W.
James W.
Mar 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Blake did a great job walking our dog, sent lots of pics and really helped us out of a jam on short notice. We plan to use him again in the future.

Blake P.
Carol S.
Carol S.
Mar 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Blake is quick to respond, sends wonderful reports/pictures and squeezes in an impressive amount of walking into the 30 minutes he has with Ruby. We could not be more pleased!

Blake P.

About Blake

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Honest, Caring, Experienced

Blake Pilgreen is a former Veterinary Technician and Kennel Assistant. With over 5 years experience dealing with various breeds and health conditions in dogs. Blake is also a Nationally Certified Professional Dog Trainer. Blake has been welcoming dogs into his home and caring for dogs in their own homes for many years. Blake has a 3 year old yellow Labrador retriever named Swell and you can usually find them walking through Grant Park or playing ...

What Blake would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the dogs behavior, bite history and how much regular activity the dog gets.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Blake's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Blake's Pets

Swell

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 2 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Blake watches your pet

Depending on owner preferences we Will go on walks, to the dog park, play fetch and stay as active as possible while taking necessary rests and water breaks.

In Blake's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Blake's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.