Blair M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Blair can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Blair can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Blair's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

61
repeat clients
113 Reviews

Crystal C.
Crystal C.
Aug 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Max loved his visit with Blair! This was his second visit staying overnight and he had a great fun time! Thanks Blair!

Blair M.
Caryl W.
Caryl W.
Jul 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Have always been a breeze to leave our dog with Blair:) Would def recommend her to everybody!

Blair M.
Caroline L.
Caroline L.
Jul 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Blair was awesome: responded quickly and sent photos ! Will definitely use again and recommend highly!

Blair M.

About Blair

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Animal Lover with Room for More

As a pet owner, I completely understand the anxiety caused by making the decision to board a beloved pet. They are our best friends, our companions, our "children"; and nothing is worse than picturing them sleeping in a cold kennel through the night. This personal experience motivated me to become a pet sitter. It is my goal to make sure your dog receives all the love and attention they deserve, whether it's cuddling, going on ...

What Blair would like to know about your dog

My goal is to provide the best care and boarding experience for your pet. I will accommodate any special needs or request to the best of my ability.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Blair's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Blair's Pets

Hershey

Labrador Retriever
9 years, 8 months old, 85 lbs.

Koda

Giant Schnauzer and Wire Fox Terrier
6 years, 2 months old, 30 lbs.

When Blair watches your pet

I am a very active owner. On any given weekend (or evening), you can find me and my "kids" walking around the neighborhood, at the lake, hanging out at the dog park, or catching some sun and a frisbee on the beach. I guarantee your pooch will receive plenty of fresh air and exercise, and burn all that stored, daytime energy. And when the fun is over, my home provides plenty of cozy, comfy places to rest and recharge!

In Blair's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Blair's Neighborhood

Blair's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.