Blair A.

(8)
Response Rate: 75%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Blair can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Blair's Photos

86%
of clients received photo updates
Blair is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Sean V.
Sean V.
Dec 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Blair was great and so nice! Our dog Bear left very happy and has fun playing with her own dog. I definitely would recommend Blair to others and would happily go back to her!

Blair A.
DavidLisa B.
DavidLisa B.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Blair and her puppy did great with Jack, who is a rescue and quite picky with other animals. He was happy and ate well while we were gone and we could tell Blair was attentive to his needs ! We were very happy with Blair and so was Jack!❤️

Blair A.
Ashley R.
Ashley R.
Sep 11, 2018
Verified Stay

She was great. Cagney made a new furry friend and was tuckered our by the time she got home.Blair sentpictures and videos throughout Cagney’s day with her.

Blair A.

About Blair

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Any and All Furbabies Welcome!

There’s no doubt that Im a dog person. I have experience working in veterinary clinics, so I can give your baby any medicine or first aid they might need. We can run, fetch, and play to their hearts content. They’ll love it.

There are parks galor around my home, so if your baby is the active type, we’ll have plenty of options to choose from. I am available most evenings and throughout the weekend for ...

What Blair would like to know about your dog

I only ask to let me know if your dog is anxious.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Blair's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Blair's Pets

Rousey

PitBull Mix
4 years, 6 months old, 28 lbs.

When Blair watches your pet

I live just a ten minute drive away from Maxey Park, so if your baby is energetic, I know exactly where to take them.

In Blair's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Blair's Service Area

Blair's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.