Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Billy can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Leigh M.
Leigh M.
Aug 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Billy was great when our return was delayed. He was thoughtful and told us about some itching Ranger seemed to have so we could address it. Hopefully he is available next time we need a sitter!

Billy S.
Billy S.
Steve C.
Steve C.
Apr 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Billy was a great host for Cappuccino, super easy to work with and she returned happy as ever :) Definitely recommend him and will return

Billy S.
Billy S.
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Dec 10, 2013
Verified Stay

Billy was a great host for Marley. I had planned a trip only a week and a half out and Billy took time out on the Saturday before the stay to do a meet and greet with Marley and his dog Chewbacca, so that I felt comfortable leaving Marley with him. Billy is very flexible--we arranged a time to drop off and when I returned late, I was able to pick Marley up a day ...

Billy S.
Billy S.

About Billy

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Small to Mid-Size Pooch Pad

I'm a pooch-lover, who grew up with them and now has a dog-son of his own, Chewbacca--a sweet, happy, squirrel-obsessed 50-lb lab/border collie/shepherd mix who gets along well with other dogs and people. He’s a 7-year-old rescue, and I’ve had him about 5 years.

I live right across the street from a big public park in Westwood and take Chewbacca and the dogs I sit there at least twice daily for ...

What Billy would like to know about your dog

I'd like to meet-and-greets with new guests, so the dogs can meet and we can meet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Billy's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Billy's Pets

Chewbacca

Labrador Retriever
7 years, 3 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.