House Sitting

in your home
per night

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
18 Reviews

Alyson R.
Alyson R.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Oh my gosh!!! I’ve had lots of experience with sitters from But, I can say, without a doubt, that Billie is by far the best. Friendly, professional, courteous; Billie is a true animal lover. And they love her!!! My fur babies got along with her fur babies spectacularly as well, so they were excited to have playmates for the weekend. I will definitely be requesting Billie for watching my pets and house ...

Billie W.
Billie W.
Ann S.
Ann S.
Oct 11, 2018
Verified Stay

We loved Billie? She did everything we told with him and beyond her duties we wil use her again

Billie W.
Billie W.
Michelle F.
Michelle F.
Sep 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Billie is wonderful! She did a great job caring for our dogs and small farm. She’s responsive and very caring. We’ll be booking her again!

Billie W.
Billie W.

About Billie

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I'll love them like they're my own

I've owned dogs all my life and I've learned a lot about them in that time. I've always loved animals and I will provide your fur-babies with compassionate care and attention. I have experience with many different breeds and personality types.
Large or small, shy or hyperactive, your dog will enjoy playtime, walks, and social interaction. When I drop by to care for your dog I will spend time playing with them in your yard ...

What Billie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how well your dog accepts new people or other animals.
Please list any medical issues, medications or behavioral problems so that I can come prepared. If your dog is a chewer or experiences social anxiety please be sure to include that as well.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Billie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Billie's Pets


Parson Russell Terrier and Wire Fox Terrier
5 years, 10 mo. old, 38 lbs.


Basenji and Jack Russell Terrier
4 years, 3 mo. old, 31 lbs.

When Billie watches your pet

I love to walk dogs and I can take your dog on walks on your street or play with them in your yard, or inside if you prefer.
I will spend time playing fetch or tug of war or just giving cuddles and affection. I can also take your dog to a nearby park, based on your preference.

Your dog will always be properly fed and watered according to your personal instructions.

In Billie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Billie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.