Bill & Teresa H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bill & Teresa can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

51
repeat clients
75 Reviews

Robert F.
Robert F.
Nov 2, 2018
Verified Stay

They understand our dog’s personality and our’s?

Bill & Teresa H.
Bill & Teresa H.
Rita+ H.
Rita+ H.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Dinky Honey Girl stayed at "Bill's house" this Sunday night, Bill and Teresa, are wonderful with my little dog, I feel very comfortable leaving my beloved dog with them. ritahuston@gmail.com

Bill & Teresa H.
Bill & Teresa H.
Jen G.
Jen G.
Sep 22, 2018
Verified Stay

We are so fortunate to have had our two minis stay with Bill and Teresa recently, a return stay for our oldest. Trips away from home are a big deal for them, and Bill and Teresa are wonderful in making them feel comfortable and right at home in no time! They are very responsive, and and I appreciated their updates and photos which put my mind at ease to know they were doing so well ...

Bill & Teresa H.
Bill & Teresa H.

About Bill & Teresa

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

WillowMist Pet Care

**PLEASE NOTE** As our number of repeat customers has grown, we have reached the point where we need to reserve all of our limited capacity in order to be able to accept requests from our loyal base. For the present at least, therefore, we will not be able to accept bookings from new clients. Thank you for understanding. **

We are a retired couple who love animals, with 23 acres of yard, fields and woods and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Bill & Teresa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Bill & Teresa's Pets

Milo

Chihuahua
6 years, 3 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Bill & Teresa watches your pet

In Bill & Teresa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Bill & Teresa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.