Bianka E.

Bianka E.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bianka can host 1 dog per night.
Bianka can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Lynda B.
Lynda B.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

This was Disco's first stay with Bianka and she loved it! Bianka kept me updated and sent photos and video. I am very pleased and will book again! Thank you Bianka!!

Bianka E.
Bianka E.
Pablo L.
Pablo L.
Aug 19, 2018
Verified Stay

They say that not all heroes wear capes. I can’t seem to find that more true than with Bianka! She was an amazing sitter and even better person! She helped us out on our stay here in Vegas and she truly was a life saver! We requested the dog sitter the day of and Bianka was able to accommodate. 11/10 review ??

Bianka E.
Bianka E.
Phil B.
Phil B.
Aug 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Amazing. Will recommend to all pet parents in need in the Vegas area.

Bianka E.
Thank you so much!!! It is a pleasure to be able to take care of Scotty! He is so sweet ...
Bianka E.

About Bianka

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Love & Protect All Animals ❤

I work in a very fast paced orthopaedic office which I love! I have urgent care experience as well. I have been in the medical field for close to 10yrs.I am certified in CPR and I can administer medication as directed. My passion is taking care of others. Not just humans but also animals.

A great thing about my job is that I get off early on Fridays (3pm) and I am off Saturdays ...

What Bianka would like to know about your dog

*I have No Breed Preferences* just friendly and gentle to my small chihuahua.

•Are vaccines up to date?
•Do you have any allergies or stomach sensitivities?
•Are you friendly with people and other animals?

***NO AGRESSION TOLERATED***
***NO CONSTANT BARKERS***
(we must respect our neighbors in apartment complex).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Bianka's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Bianka's Pets

Little Man

Chihuahua
3 years, 4 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Bianka watches your pet

You will enjoy walks with "Little Man" and I. We will meet other fur babies along the way. Our apartment complex is pet friendly.

Little Man has two best friends "Peter" & "Britney," our neighbor's dogs. I let Little Man and them play together outside and then we go home. If you get along with other dogs you can all play together. Nothing better than play dates right!

Little Man loves to share his toys! if you have a favorite we will let you take it home!

I like to book one dog at a time to provide a more one on one experience. If your family has more than one pet it's ok bring them along!

I will never leave any dog unattended. I do not leave my home during any stay unless really neccessary.

There is park one block down our apartment complex. We can go for a fun day at the park. It's also fun to come along with me on a ride, or a stop at Petsmart or Petco. We can go anywhere of course only if your pet parent approves. There are alot of pet friendly places to go to.

During nap times I dim the lights and tuck your pet under a blanket.

If you love treats we have some at home. Let's make sure you don't have any allergies or stomach sensitivities and you can enjoy a treat too!

If you have any fears I'll be the first to help you through it.
Scared of noises, thunderstorms, windy days? It's ok! Little man has fears too. I will make sure I hold you to comfort you if that makes you feels better. Or I can play soothing music or watch TV a little louder to block those noises. Anything to help you through a scary moment.

I will do anything to make your fur baby's stay safe and comfortable. I will fill them with all my love as I do for my own baby. They deserve to get the best care, not any less than my Little Man.

In Bianka's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Bianka's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.