Bianca S.

(5)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bianca can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Bianca can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Ashley D.
Ashley D.
Jul 2, 2018
Verified Stay

I highly recommend Bianca as she looked after my Yorkshire Terrier, over the long weekend. Bianca did an amazing job of keeping in contact with me, sending me lots of pictures, and letting me know how my dog was doing. My yorkie had a ton of exercise and made some furry friends. I guarantee exceptional service with Bianca!

Bianca S.
Bianca S.
Lina G.
Lina G.
Nov 17, 2017

To whom it may concern
I can vouch that Bianca is a reliable dog caregiver.
I say this because I see how she cares for her dog and makes sure that her dog is comfortable and safe at all times.
Even at a young age, she always had a maternal instinct to care and protect, not only their family dog, but other animals that were brought to her care.
I think overall, Bianca will care ...

Bianca S.
Bianca S.
Travis S.
Travis S.
Nov 13, 2017

Bianca is awesome! She took great care of our sweet Ophillia and made sure to make us feel comfortable with being away. I would definitely recommend her.

Bianca S.
Bianca S.

About Bianca

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Will give your dog extra attention!

I have two big dogs of my own, hound mix who just turned 6 years old, and a 6 months old Great Dane. I also grew up with a little shihpoo who recently died at 14 (from old age). I am very attentive when it comes to my dogs and would give the same respect to yours. I have a very scatteres schedule that allows me to work from home during the day. I am ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Bianca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Bianca's Pets

Pengu

Great Dane
1 year, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Elvis

Beagle
7 years old, 60 lbs.

When Bianca watches your pet

In Bianca's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Bianca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.