Bianca R.

Bianca R.

Greenwich Village, NYC

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$75
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$85
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
83%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bianca can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Bianca can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Paul L.
Paul L.
Aug 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Bianca was a pleasure to work with, and very good with my tripod Lou.

Bianca R.
Bianca R.
Jay E.
Jay E.
Jul 14, 2017

Bianca is a wonderful, considerate and enthusiastic dog walker! It's really evident she loves being around dogs when you watch how she interacts with them. She has a good sense of caring for their needs and gives them a lot of affection without spoiling them. Bianca also is really good at accommodating owner's special requests in regards each animal's needs when it comes to training and feeding, and reinforcing said training. I would happily recommend ...

Bianca R.
Bianca R.
Kaitlin D.
Kaitlin D.
Jul 10, 2017

Bianca is absolutely amazing! She has the warmest heart and will love and care for your dog(s) as if they're her own. She has taken care of all kinds of dogs and is up to any challenge. From handling an 80-pound dog to walking multiple dogs at once, Bianca can do it all. I would leave her with all my dogs (and I have). I highly recommend Bianca as a dog sitter!

Bianca R.
Bianca R.

About Bianca

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

College Dog Mom in East Village

My name is Bianca Rogoff and I am an NYU student in my last year of school. Throughout the year I took care of my two dogs, Copper and Chance, while being a full-time student. I am highly responsible and know how to keep a schedule for walks and feeding. When taking care of my dogs, who now live with my family, I took them on walks every two-three hours and would take them to ...

What Bianca would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they are neutered/spayed and if they play well with other dogs, as well as if they have any fears of other animals, children, or loud noises.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Bianca's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Bianca's Pets

Copper

Poodle
9 years, 4 mo. old, 16 lbs.

Chance

Poodle
9 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Bianca watches your pet

I am happy to go on long walks around your or my area, to the park, or just around the block. I will happily go on runs with your dog if that's what they're used to as well, and play games that they enjoy.

In Bianca's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Bianca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.