Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bhavya can host 1 dog per night.
Bhavya can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Sam T.
Sam T.
Sep 9, 2018

Bhavya is a compassionate and caring animal lover, who is a responsible dog owner herself. Any pup would be lucky to have her company. :)

Bhavya D.
Bhavya D.
Abhilasha P.
Abhilasha P.
Sep 6, 2018

Bhavya is one of the best pawrent I have met. She is loving, caring and a disciplinarian, which makes it so easy to trust and leave our puppy with her any time. Our 5 month old lab is always super excited seeing Bhavya and will gladly stay with her and her golden retriever.
Always looking forward for play dates :)

Bhavya D.
Bhavya D.
Victoria L.
Victoria L.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Super sweet and took amazing care of my dog! Kept me updated with photos and messages everyday. Her dog is amazing as well.

Bhavya D.
Aww thanks Victoria, we hope to see Oliver again soon! ? It was fun having him over.
Bhavya D.

About Bhavya

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pawrents looking for furriends!

I am a loving dog mom who will care for your fur baby just as I do for my 100 lb Golden Retriever. I have always had large dogs growing up, with a Boxer first as a baby and then 2 Dobermans through my childhood. Going out to dog parks, playing in the backyard, lots of belly rubs and snuggles is what your pup can look forward to! Your pup will be pampered by my ...

What Bhavya would like to know about your dog

A quick simple checklist I'd like to go over to cover all bases to make sure your fur babies have the best experience during their stay with us:
1. Is your pup friendly with other dogs?
2. Is your pup crate trained? If not, is he/she housebroken?
3. Sleeping preference for the pup - crate or free?
4. Any chewy/destructive tendencies I need to watch out for?
5. Any aggressive behavior triggers towards people or other dogs?
6. Any health issues and/or medications I need to know of?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Bhavya's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Bhavya's Pets

Jarvis

Golden Retriever
2 years, 8 mo. old, 100 lbs.

When Bhavya watches your pet

In Bhavya's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Bhavya's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.