Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Beverly can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Beverly's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
10 Reviews

Carissa C.
Carissa C.
May 13, 2019
Verified Stay

I loved having Beverly watch my dogs! We spent the weekend in Orlando and I did a meet and greet with her prior to having her watch my dogs and I could instantly tell that she was going to do so well with them! I have 2 German shepherds & a bichon mix. She was texting me to update me & sending me tons of pictures and videos, I could honestly tell my dogs loved ...

Beverly S.
Tanya G.
Tanya G.
May 3, 2019

Beverly took the worry out of taking a vacation. She would even send us pictures of our Baby eating and playing so we knew he was doing well while we were away. She truly put our mind at ease the very first day. We will definitely be calling on her services again any time we are away.

Beverly S.
Elizabeth Q.
Elizabeth Q.
Apr 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Beverly is AWESOME!!! She took great care of my girls and sent me lots of pictures and videos. Will definitely be using her again! ???

Beverly S.

About Beverly

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Happy Tails!!!

Hi! My name is Beverly and I’m the fur-mama to two beautiful pups, Chi Chi and Ophelia! Chi Chi is a 4 year old Chihuahua Corgi mix and Ophelia is a 3 year old Staffordshire Terrier Bulldog mix. My girls are my world!! I have a great passion for animals — especially dogs! I love visiting the local shelters and helped organize donations to help treat the local shelter pets last holiday season.

I work ...

What Beverly would like to know about your dog

Does the pet get along well with other animals or people outside?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Beverly's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Beverly's Pets

Chi Chi

Chihuahua and Mixed
4 years, 5 mo. old, 14 lbs.

Ophelia

American Staffordshire Terrier, Bulldog, and Rottweiler
3 years, 4 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Beverly watches your pet

We have a lake right outside my apartment complex which is approximately a mile around. It’s a beautiful area to walk and enjoy the fresh air!

In Beverly's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Beverly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.