Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Beverly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Beverly can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Bhav K.
Bhav K.
Sep 16, 2016

Beverly is definitely an animal lover at heart. She is very caring about all animals and is also very attentive to their needs. She has take care of my dog as if he was her own. She takes personal pride in how she treats and cares for him. She has gone above and beyond just the basic care that was expected and she had even brushed his coat and trimmed his hairs that were getting ...

Beverly B.
Beverly B.

About Beverly

16
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Let me take care of your babies !

I'm here to give out 100% customer satisfaction! I guarantee your precious baby will be in awesome hands. I am a big animal lover! They will receive the best love and attention that they need and require. I promise you will not be let down. Bathing, feeding, walking, nurturing, loving and cleaning! I will treat anybodies dog as if it's my own. I am very flexible and willing to pick up and/or drop off ...

What Beverly would like to know about your dog

Before sitting any dog, I would like to know of course about there temperament. No breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Beverly's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Beverly's Pets

Khloe

Chihuahua and Rat Terrier
4 years, 11 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Beverly watches your pet

Wherever I am able to walk, that is a safe environment I will walk.

In Beverly's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Beverly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.