Beverley O.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Beverley can host 1 dog per night.
Beverley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Beverley's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
9 Reviews

Kathi S.
Kathi S.
Aug 10, 2019
Verified Stay

For the first time in a long time I don't worry when I leave my dog like I did with day care. I know he is being well taken care of and getting the attention he needs. He runs up the steps when we arrive compared to crying when we get to day care. I'm so glad I made the switch.

Beverley O.
Christina S.
Christina S.
May 18, 2019
Verified Stay

My first time using and I got so lucky to get Beverly as my dog sitter.. I was so nervous to go through this company but I was so desperate last minute to find someone to stay with my baby... I have no regrets.. Beverly was so amazing.. She made me feel at ease by sending me updates regularly with pictures and videos.. I would definitely recommend Beverly and will be using her again.

Beverley O.
Carmen W.
Carmen W.
Mar 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Beverley took such good care of Dougal. We enjoyed receiving all the updates and pictures. It certainly made us feel comfortable leaving our sweet boy in such good hands. We plan on using Beverley to watch Dougal frequently.

Beverley O.

About Beverley

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I will always be here for your pup!

I think I was born to be with animals! I've always had a pet in the house.When my kids were young we raised baby squirrels and the house was occupied with 4 kids and 2 dogs and 2 cats and anything else that came along . I have rescued 20 cats and kittens and have had them spayed and neutered. I have done lots of dog sitting and have worked with a veterinarian when I ...

About Beverley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Beverley's Pets


8 years, 2 months old, 30 lbs.

When Beverley watches your pet

In Beverley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Beverley's Neighborhood

Beverley's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.