Bethany N.

Bethany N.

Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bethany can host 1 dog per night.
Bethany can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Cara D.
Cara D.
Nov 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Bethany was very flexible when I needed to make an adjustment to my sitting schedule, and she had the initiative to reach out to Rover herself when we weren’t able to push through the modification on the app. Very easy to work with!

Bethany N.
Bethany N.
Cara D.
Cara D.
Oct 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Bethany did a great job playing with my energetic lab puppy while I was away for the day. I’ll continue to use her in the future.

Bethany N.
Bethany N.
Whitney D.
Whitney D.
Oct 18, 2018

Bethany is a great pet lover and caregiver! Shortly after getting our goldendoodle puppy, my husband had to deploy. Bethany came over to help me train her and now she is the most wellbehaved dog! Bethany has also watched my pets when we've gone out of town and I know they were well cared for.

Bethany N.
Bethany N.

About Bethany

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full time animal lover

I love spending time with animals of all kinds and would be happy to help you care for yours! Dogs, cats, birds, and more. I offer drop-ins, walks, and day care.
I have a 14 year old Yorkie and two kittens who are my world. My love of dogs started when I was a kid. I helped train my neighbors german shepherd/chow puppy and walked the dogs that lived in my neighborhood. I have ...

What Bethany would like to know about your dog

If your dog(s) are staying with me I want to make sure they will do well around other animals. I have a small dog and 2 kittens. I want the environment to be safe for all pets.
I would like to know the energy level of the dog and if it has any special requirements.
What are your pets routines/feeding schedules?
Does your dog like to do tricks? If so, what are their commands?
What do your pets like to do for fun?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Bethany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Bethany's Pets

Magnus

Yorkshire Terrier
14 years old, 6 lbs.

Kairi

Cat and Domestic Shorthair
8 months old, 8 lbs.

Jade

Cat and Domestic Shorthair
8 months old, 9 lbs.

When Bethany watches your pet

There is a small lake near my house that I like to go for walks around
If your dog is staying with me they can get lots of outside time. I don't have a fence but I do have a lead for the yard.

In Bethany's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Bethany's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.