Bethany & Daniel P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bethany & Daniel can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Bethany & Daniel's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

10
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Aug 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Our dog Guapo was treated extremely well. Communication was excellent with updates and photos. They have a big back yard and comfortable home. We will definitely be booking again.

Bethany & Daniel P.
Tim M.
Tim M.
Feb 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Splat had a great stay! Both their dogs are friendly and splat had a great time playing! I definitely recommend this is a top option on rover.com

Bethany & Daniel P.
Tony N.
Tony N.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Outstanding, loving, and caring. They brought my dog into their family and loves her as their own. My pup had some separation anxiety and refused to eat for 3 days and they made her a special meal which my dog loved and changed her outlook on being separated from her family. Highly recommend them if you want you pup to be loved and spoiled.

Bethany & Daniel P.

About Bethany & Daniel

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dog becomes part of our family

We have two Labrador Retrievers one of which is a certified therapy dog. We are a hands on family with a beautiful fenced in back yard. We cared for puppies and dogs. We are experienced, friendly and provided lots of love. Your dog becomes part of our family for the time that they stay with us. We are volunteers at the Norfolk SPCA and our Daughter has been recognized by the President as a National ...

About Bethany & Daniel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Bethany & Daniel's Pets

Abby

Labrador Retriever
8 years, 6 months old, 80 lbs.

Maple

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 7 months old, 80 lbs.

When Bethany & Daniel watches your pet

In Bethany & Daniel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Bethany & Daniel's Neighborhood

Bethany & Daniel's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.