Bethany D.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bethany can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Bethany's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

6
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Courtney H.
Courtney H.
Sep 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Bethany is amazing! I felt great comfort leaving Teddy with Bethany, Andrew and Puddles! Meeting ahead of time set my mind at ease when Teddy and Puddles were running around the fenced in backyard like old friends. Bethany made sure to ask about any specific instructions and sent plenty of “pupdates” while we were away. I would not hesitate to rebook Bethany the next time we go away.

Bethany D.
Sarah L.
Sarah L.
Sep 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Nice people, great fenced yard! Pixel seemed to have a great time with Bethany and her dog Puddles. Will keep her on our list for future dog sitting needs.

Bethany D.
Claire B.
Claire B.
Aug 28, 2019
Verified Stay

This is the second time our pup stayed with Bethany, Andrew and Puddles...and she had another fantastic stay! They treat her like their own and she gets lots of playtime and cuddles! They are great about sending photos and updates throughout the stay. Izzy will be back soon!!

Bethany D.

About Bethany

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Friendly, playful and caring home!

My husband and I have a mini golden doodle named Puddles who is almost two years old and very energetic! I grew up with family dogs, so once I had a home of my own, I knew I wanted to get a pup to join my family! Knowing that our pup is in great care while being away is very important to us, so we wanted to be able to help others out too. It ...

What Bethany would like to know about your dog

We would prefer pups who are friendly and well behaved. We don't mind puppies and are willing to follow any training routines but would most likely request to be crated when no one is home for tehe safety of the pups. We are happy to follow certain requests and regimes to make your pup feel right at home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Bethany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Bethany's Pets

Puddles

Goldendoodle
2 years, 3 months old, 18 lbs.

When Bethany watches your pet

We love walks around our neighborhood, and if the weather is nice we do walks in the park and at the local reservoir. We have a fenced in back yard that is a great size for fetch and playing ball. We do morning playtime/walks and a lot of play time in the evenings. I am able to come home for play time and potty breaks during the day if needed. My husband is also home often in the summer for daytime plays!

In Bethany's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Bethany's Neighborhood

Bethany's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.