Bethanne W.

Bethanne W.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bethanne can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Steve H.
Steve H.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Bethanne and her family were awesome. My dog takes a while to get used to new people, but was sleeping on her kids’ laps the first night. He’s a small Yorkie, and when Bethanne sent pics of him cuddling on the couch with her much larger dog, it put our minds at ease that he’s well taken care of. Will definitely try to book her next time we need a sitter.

Bethanne W.
Bethanne W.
Joette H.
Joette H.
May 7, 2018

My husband and I were looking for someone to watch our 2 year old female lab Maggie so we could go to AR and show off our first new human baby. A friend recommended Bethanne. I reached out to her and she responded very quick to my message. I was grateful. She set up a day that we could bring Maggie to meet her lab Sadie. She has a nice back yard for the dogs ...

Bethanne W.
Bethanne W.
Tonya B.
Tonya B.
May 2, 2018

Bethanne is an excellent pet sitter! My dog felt right at home in her house. She and her kids welcomed Ted like he was part of the family. My Goldendoodle and her lab soon became best friends and he often goes over just for the day so they can play together. I recommend Bethanne to all my friends with fur babies.

Bethanne W.
Bethanne W.

About Bethanne

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time - large fenced yard

I am a work from home mom and have always loved animals! I have been a dog lover from a very young age and considered going into the field. We have an active lab who loves new friends to play with. We would love to visit with your dog and see if they get along! My also very active kids, homeschool, and are always happy to help entertain and engage any new furry friends we ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Bethanne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Bethanne's Pets

Sadie

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 7 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Bethanne watches your pet

We love to walk our neighborhood!

In Bethanne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Bethanne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.