Beth P.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Beth can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Beth can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Beth's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Sarah G.
Sarah G.
Jun 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Beth is very flexible and accommodating. Our dog Max loved visiting her and her dogs. She has an awesome large fenced in backyard. Max will be visiting Beth again when we go away next time. :)

Beth P.
Brian S.
Brian S.
Dec 28, 2018

Beth really helped me out when I needed a sitter. My dog felt right at home instantly. Her dogs are well behaved and you can see how much she loves all her babies. I would drive out of my way to leave my pup with her. Could not recommend her higher.

Beth P.
Diana L.
Diana L.
Oct 6, 2018

Beth is a wonderful woman and an amazing fur mama. She goes above and beyond for her animals as well as her children. I would definitely recommend and trust Beth with my own animals and be able to take a carefree vacation knowing I wouldn’t have to worry at all, as long as my pets were in Beth’s care. My babies are spoiled but I know they would get as much love and care as ...

Beth P.

About Beth

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Very large fenced yard!!!! We play!

I have experience with many types of animals. Dogs are my favorite! I’ve had them my whole life!! This is a way for me to experience and share all the puppy love!! I have two dogs myself who are loving and friendly. They love having play dates! I can administer medicine if needed as I do one myself. For the water lovers we even have a small doggy pool weather permitting! I supervise feeding times ...

What Beth would like to know about your dog

I love the big dogs! Bring them on! We have large crates if needed and raised tables for feeding time. Lots of blankets and beds also! Small pups welcome as well!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Beth's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Beth's Pets

Diesel

Great Dane
11 years old, 157 lbs.

Harmony

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 5 months old, 50 lbs.

When Beth watches your pet

We enjoy dog parks and romping around a large fenced yard .

In Beth's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Beth's Neighborhood

Beth's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.