Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Beth can host 1 dog per night.
Beth can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Katherine N.
Katherine N.
Jul 27, 2016

My Aussie mix had a great day with her pal,Toby, and Beth, his human. Their house had a great yard for running and playing, a pool to wet paws, and toys to fetch and tug. Beth was great at handling my very bouncy, boisterous girl. She has an experienced knowledge and common sense regarding dog training. I feel confident leaving my girl, Zoeybowie, in loving, capable hands!

Beth N.
Beth N.
Lindsay O.
Lindsay O.
Jul 24, 2016

Our dog, Charlie, loves spending time at Beth's house with her pup Toby. They love running around the back yard, chasing each other, and playing on the deck. We always know Charlie is taken care of and will have a good time (and come home sufficiently tired out) whenever he goes to Beth's house.

Beth N.
Beth N.

About Beth

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Attentive dog lover!

I love animals, including our two cats and blue heeler mix puppy, Toby (just over 1 year old). I'm an attentive caregiver, ensuring the dogs get plenty of time outside in our fenced yard, can always get bathroom breaks whenever needed, training time, and cuddles. My favorite activity is hiking with Toby and teaching him new tricks.

Dogs staying with us will have the benefit of a Toby as a playmate. Toby is playful and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Beth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Beth's Pets

Toby

Australian Cattle Dog
3 years, 4 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.