Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Beth can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
19 Reviews

Jessica W.
Jessica W.
Nov 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Beth was wonderful! It was my first time using rover and I was very nervous. She made me feel comfortable leaving my baby with her! She stayed in constant contact with me and sent a lot of pictours of goos fun my baby was having!!!

Beth M.
Beth M.
Krista S.
Krista S.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog, Shelly had such a great time spending the weekend with Beth that I’m taking her back for daycare.

Beth M.
Beth M.
Ashley A.
Ashley A.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Beth was fantastic with Parker. We don't often use Rover due to having a membership with a Doggy Daycare, but they aren't open normal hours on Sundays. Beth was very kind, inviting, and made me feel comfortable leaving my baby at her house for the day. He came back very tired! I will definitely use Beth's service if needed again.

Beth M.
Beth M.

About Beth

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Great $ rates with lots of love!

Home full time! Lots of love to share with your dog(s)! I have one son who is in college so I have plenty of time care for your dogs anytime day and night. Your dogs will get lots of exercise during their stay on walks or playing in my fenced in backyard. My
beagle/lab mix Rondo is very chill. Once he sniffs your dog he will be his/her friend for life. He ...

What Beth would like to know about your dog

I have always had bigger dogs including a Doberman Pinscher and now I have a rescue Beagle/Lab mix who is 7.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Beth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Beth's Pets


Beagle and Labrador Retriever
8 years, 6 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Beth watches your pet

I can take your dog on walks around my neighborhood, South Park Lake (Botanical Gardens), and where ever else the wind might blow us. My dog loves to go to PetSmart so that is something else we can do! We can have doggie play dates in my yard too! Of course I would snuggle with them if they like to snuggle and treat them as part of my family.

In Beth's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Beth's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.