Benjamin W.

Benjamin W.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Benjamin jumped in at the last minute to watch our two dogs for the weekend. He was attentive to the dogs schedule and also communicated with us often about how they were doing. They were happy and well taken care of. I would definitely reach out to Benjamin to watch them again!

Benjamin W.
Benjamin W.
John T.
John T.
Nov 5, 2017

Ben is the most caring and animal loving person I know. He deals well with stressful situations and can handle jugling multiple tasks at once. I always trust ben to take care of my pets.

Benjamin W.
Benjamin W.

About Benjamin

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Experience with dog care

Hello all, my name is Benjamin W. I am 23 years of age. I have went to school to be a vet assistant. I love working with dogs and have a dog of my own. I have a flexible schedule and will work around yours. I am able to watch dogs that have medical concerns. I am willing to play with your dogs in any way they want. I have experience in animal behavior or ...

What Benjamin would like to know about your dog

Any problems that dog may have or certain restrictions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Benjamin watches your pet

I will primarily go near dog parks where dog can walk around. I will always bring a few toys the dogs can play with.

Benjamin's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.