Benjamin M.

Benjamin M.

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Kelsey A.
Kelsey A.
Sep 23, 2015

Ben is a hardworking, humble, and serious person. He is excellent with dogs, and never lets anyone down. He is very trustworthy and honest, so you won't be disappointed. Hire him!

Benjamin M.
Benjamin M.

About Benjamin

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

There arent enough dogs in my life!

Hello! My name is Ben. I am a 23 year old college grad born in Chicago and raised in Ohio. Ever since leaving home in Ohio where my mom and I watched and raised my golden retriever Champ, and my Newfoundland - Maddox (currently), I have been craving the love and euphoria of having dogs around. I have over 5 years experience of walking and sitting my two dogs. In addition I have 6 months of ...

What Benjamin would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences and I am willing to work with any dog!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.