Ben & Sophie P.

Ben & Sophie P.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ben & Sophie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Ben & Sophie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Emma M.
Emma M.
Sep 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Ben and Sophie did an awesome job with my hyper and rabbit-obsessed pup! They were open to meeting before the stay and were happy and relaxed around her. They set up her bed at the window so she could critter-gaze during her stay and imagine how much fun it would be to chase all the rabbits and squirrels. They also took her to the park. If I were to suggest one thing it would be ...

Ben & Sophie P.
Ben & Sophie P.
Sophie C.
Sophie C.
Aug 13, 2018

I have known Ben for a few years now and one thing that I know is he loves animals. Since day one he has jumped into helping on my farm and has even pulled a lamb. Every time we see a dog we both get so excited and immediately want to pet it. He is very good with all kinds of dogs and would give them all the love and attention they deserve!

Ben & Sophie P.
Ben & Sophie P.

About Ben & Sophie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time. Near dog park.

Hi am Ben and have grown up around all animals but mainly dogs. My mood immediately improves when i am around dogs. Anytime myself or my roommate see's a dog we both go dog and then just fall in love with its cuteness. Also my roommate is a 21 year old female who grew up on a farm full of animals and has lots of experience taking care of them. So if you were to ...

What Ben & Sophie would like to know about your dog

How well they get along with strangers and other animals. If there are anything's i should keep an eye on. Maybe if they are shoe chewers or if they have issues on holding their bladder.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Ben & Sophie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Ben & Sophie watches your pet

I will take your doggy for walks around my neighborhood and i will most likely go to some close trails as well as long as youre okay with it.
My apartment complex has a dog park with a few obstacles and if your dog enjoys playing catch or has any favorite activities i will make sure to play any games with them and get them all nice and tuckered out.

In Ben & Sophie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ben & Sophie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.