Ben S.

Ben S.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Julissa G.
Julissa G.
Jan 2, 2018

Ben helped watch my two dogs:
- Cupcake (15yrs/poodle)
-Ellie (2yrs/Australian Shepard)

His duties include walking on hiking trails, assisting with medicine for Cupcake, and helped house train Ellie as a puppy. His experience with our family was amazing, for he took care of the dogs as if they were his own as well.

On occasion, Ben would also assist with my sister's two ferrets (Sully & Rosie), and two parakeets (Blue & Blanca ...

Ben S.
Ben S.

About Ben

16
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

to ensure your doggo is happy

I'm passionate about dogs. Caring for them is completely therapeutic for me. No one really understands humans like animals do and for that I love to provide care and happiness for these wonderful animals. My job is to ensure your dog is happy and healthy! I'm a ewing resident with two cats and one beagle.! I will promise you that your dog is safe and exercise is taken care of. A fit dog is a ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.