Ben & Emily V.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ben & Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Ben & Emily's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4 Reviews

Davie S.
Davie S.
Jun 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Absolutely amazing! I was a little hesitant about leaving my dog to begin with since he is a puppy still and has never been left but Ben and Emily did a GREAT job at sending us pictures and keeping us updated throughout our dogs stay! I cannot thank them enough for helping us out and taking such great care of my dog!

Ben & Emily V.
Meghan H.
Meghan H.
Nov 26, 2018

I highly recommend Ben and Emily for dog sitting! They are both obsessed with all dogs and truly love spending time with them. They dog sit all of the time for my dog as well as my friend's dogs and go above and beyond when caring for them as if they were a part of their family. Ben and Emily are extremely trustworthy and reliable and my dog absolutely loves them!

Ben & Emily V.
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Nov 25, 2018

I highly recommend Ben! He is a caring and responsible dog owner to his own dog, Daisy. He treats all dogs as if they were his own. He watched our dog, Buddy for two weeks when we traveled to Europe. Buddy loved having Daisy for a playmate and he was spoiled with many walks and trips to the dog park! We loved being able to pick up a happy and tired pup when we returned ...

Ben & Emily V.

About Ben & Emily

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog loving couple w/ fenced in yard

We are a dog loving couple with a 1.5 year old Australian Sheperd who loves to play with other dogs. We would treat your dog just like our own, which means our full undivided attention!

We are both active people who would take your dog on long walks/runs. In addition to our fenced in yard to play in, we live close to several great parks.

We both grew up with dogs and have ...

About Ben & Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ben & Emily's Pets

Daisy

Australian Shepherd
2 years old, 32 lbs.

When Ben & Emily watches your pet

In Ben & Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ben & Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.