Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bekah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Bekah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Natalie H.
Natalie H.
Jun 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Bekah was so great with Cleo! It was obvious that she has a lot of experience with dogs. Cleo was well taken care of - lots of exercise and love. Will definitely book with Bekah again!

Bekah B.
Bekah B.
Amber S.
Amber S.
Apr 3, 2018

Bekah loves and cares so well for dogs. She is especially attuned to each dog’s personality and needs and is careful to set boundaries so that each dog is well cared for and protected.

Bekah B.
Bekah B.
Blake C.
Blake C.
Mar 30, 2018

Bekah watched my sweet puppy for a couple days while we were out of town. She was only 10 weeks at the time and Bekah loved on her like she was her own! She is such a sweet, servant-hearted lady and will love on your pup as her own, too! :)

Bekah B.
Bekah B.

About Bekah

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll love your dog like my own

I am a stay at home mom, so I have lots of time and presence to give to your sweet pup. I've been a dog owner my whole life, owning a few mixed breeds, a Dalmatian, a Beagle-Terrier, and a Yellow Labrador.
I have informally watched dogs for friends, acquaintances, and co-workers for years. I have had as many as 3 additional dogs staying overnight with our 2 dogs. I have lots of energy and ...

What Bekah would like to know about your dog

How does your dog do with other dogs?
Are there any medical issues I should be aware of?
Does your dog get along with young children?
Does your dog have any strong fears (fear of thunder or men in hats, etc)?
What are some of your dogs favorite things to do?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Bekah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Bekah's Pets

Juno

Labrador Retriever
10 years old, 64 lbs.

Silo

Beagle and Jack Russell Terrier
10 years old, 34 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.