Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Beda can host 1 dog per night.
Beda can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
2 Reviews
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
March 21, 2017

Beda is a compassionate, loving, trustworthy and conscientious pet sitter. She has many years of experience caring for animals. I never worry when I leave my dogs with her. I know they are being very well taken care of because my dogs are always happy to see her and they always looks happy when I pick them up. Beda is AWESOME!

Beda T.
Beda T.
Lilly G.
Lilly G.
March 20, 2017

Beda is a loving and caring individual. She maintains the highest standards of ethics and responsibility. She LOVES dogs and has two of her own. She is gentle and loving and will treat anyone's cherished furry friend as one of her own. I would highly recommend Beda to anyone looking to have a wonderful caregiver for their beloved dog!

Beda T.
Beda T.

About Beda

27
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I am a loving and caring fur-mama.

I am an energetic retired professional and deeply love my dogs and animals in general. I am up at 5:30 am everyday and ready to take care of the pets right away. I have a large fenced in yard for play time and provide tender loving care all day. I thoroughly enjoy taking the dogs for at least 30 minute walks everyday weather permitting. I also allow dogs to cuddle with me on my ...

What Beda would like to know about your dog

Like to know likes and dislikes. Health issues if any- I don't have breed preference.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Beda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Beda's Pets

Chachi

Chihuahua
10 years, 5 mo. old, 8 lbs.

CoalMiner

Chihuahua and Mixed
1 year, 11 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.