Becky M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Becky can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Becky's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

17
repeat clients
36 Reviews

Ramona D.
Ramona D.
Oct 21, 2019
Verified Stay

There was a health issue with Darby and she was perfect. I will always have my boy stay with Becky.

Darby has been with us a few times and we enjoy having him each time. He is a wonderful old ...
Becky M.
Michelle T.
Michelle T.
Oct 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Becky was amazing. Would highly recommend. The whole process was easy and she made it even easier.

Rhett was a delight to have in our home. The kids enjoyed playing with him and we would welcome him ...
Becky M.
Jayne S.
Jayne S.
Sep 27, 2019
Verified Stay

We are both confused. Becky charges 30.00 a day for boarding 120.00 Rover charged me 224.70. Could Rover contact me? Thank you kindly

We are in contact with Rover. The confusion is related to a stay that was cut short due to family ...
Becky M.

About Becky

14
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Near parks and paths. Fenced yard.

***$20 off for New Customers when booking your First Stay with rover.com, just ask for the coupon code!***

Vacations, business trips, moving day, house showings, family emergencies. These are just a few of the reasons you may need a pet sitter.

Hello and thanks for checking out my bio! My name is Becky and I can't wait to meet you and your dog. I love building relationships with all my clients, even if I only ...

What Becky would like to know about your dog

At our meet-and-greet, I'll ask about what makes your dog unique any concerns you may have about leaving them in my care. Does your dog ever have separation anxiety? What is your dog's background, including any noteworthy history from before they came into your family? Do they like kids? We'll go over dietary restrictions, medical needs, and everything else related to health, happiness, and safety that will help me know how best to proceed. I will provide updates throughout the stay, and contact you with any questions that arise while you're away.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Becky's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Becky's Pets

Sophie

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
8 years, 5 months old, 17 lbs.

Bandit

Pekingese
6 years, 7 months old, 16 lbs.

When Becky watches your pet

In Becky's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Becky's Neighborhood

Becky's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.