Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Becky can host 1 dog per night.
Becky can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Maureen T.
Maureen T.
Jun 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Another great weekend for Emerson with Indy and his family! Such a nice feeling to know he had so much fun while we were away. Thanks for all that you do!

Becky L.
Becky L.
Maureen T.
Maureen T.
Mar 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Hi, Emerson was so spoiled with Becky and Ibrahim! Walks, Dog Park, Play time with Indy and lots of love!
I picked him up this morning and it's almost 9pm and he has hardly moved! So worn out from his great weekend adventure. Becky and Ibrahim are amazing, kind and knowledgeable. THANK YOU for taking such good care of our boy! We would love to have them help with Emerson again!

Becky L.
Becky L.
Emelia A.
Emelia A.
Feb 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Becky, Ibrahim, & their sweet lab, Indy, were the absolute best! Oliver had the best weekend. We got wonderful pictures & video updates the entire weekend. Oliver had a home away from home. We picked up a very happy, very clean, very exhausted puppy! We will definitely be booking with them again :)

Becky L.
Becky L.

About Becky

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Perfect stay for an active dog!

We’re happy to share our dog friendly home full of toys, cozy beds, a doggy door, fenced in yard and a kid pool for those hot summer days. Living two blocks from balboa park we walk our dog every morning and evening and spend the weekends on beaching and hiking adventures! We have the sweetest 1.5 year old lab who loves and adores other dogs. We are just looking to add some extra ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Becky's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Becky's Pets

Indy

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 4 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Becky watches your pet

The weekends are for adventures! I love Balboa park, fiesta island, Coronado dog beach and grape street dog park to name a few. Your dog will enjoy lazy nights at home in the evenings.

In Becky's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Becky's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.