Becky A.

Becky A.

Dog Boarding

$80
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$75
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Becky can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Becky can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Otniel L.
Otniel L.
May 13, 2018

Just AMAZING, she is just wonderful with my Labrador I’ve used her for years and I will continue to use her services for many years to come!

Becky A.
Becky A.
Lilliam G.
Lilliam G.
May 13, 2018

I've known Becky for quiet some time now and I have to say she is definitely a pet lover. My daughters both think highly of Becky but, Patches, my 15 year old Lhasa Apso just goes crazy every time she comes over to the house. She has babysat for Patches many times and I onow Patches prefers that 20 times better than going to a kennel. I should add that Patches needs eye drops 2-3 ...

Becky A.
Becky A.

About Becky

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Loving home to care for your pets!

Caring animal lover, I thrill in providing you and your pet an oustanding experience!
I am available everyday all day, i love dogs and it is my dream to build a career out of caring
for animals.
Active, loving, generous and trust worthy individual. Reliable, hard working.
Ideally, id like to have a route of families i could care for. Available any time, just a phone call away!
Traveling? Your pet will be in the ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Becky's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Becky's Pets

Wade

Chihuahua
7 years, 3 mo. old, 7 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.