Becca W.

Becca W.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Becca can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Hayley M.
Hayley M.
Jan 1, 2018

Becca was great with my dog! My dog isn’t normally a people person, but she took to Becca so well! I highly recommend Becca to anyone who needs their pet looked after because you’ll feel at ease knowing she’s taking care of your fur children!

Becca W.
Becca W.
Jenna P.
Jenna P.
Jan 1, 2018

Becca takes great care of my dog when I am out of town. I always know he is getting great care and gets lots of love from her. He is always happy to stay with her and gets lots of walks and snuggles. Being in vet school, Becca is very trustworthy and I know she is very knowledgeable in pet care. I would 100% recommend Becca to any of my friends!

Becca W.
Becca W.

About Becca

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Vet med student home every 4-5 hour

I’m currently a student at the Iowa State College of Veterinary Medicine and have provided care for dogs both in a professional and personal setting. I have worked in several veterinary clinics and boarding facilities over the past 10 years, as well as provided care for dogs of my own and of friends. My home is located next to the college, so I am able to come home between classes to let the dogs ...

What Becca would like to know about your dog

I would like to know prior to sitting your dog if he/she is friendly with other dogs and cats as I have two dogs and a cat in the home, all of whom welcome newcomers.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Becca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Becca's Pets

Carter

6 years, 8 mo. old, 14 lbs.

Ripken

1 year, 7 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.