Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Becca can host 1 dog per night.
Becca can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Becca's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Becca is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Megan M.
Megan M.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Becca was wonderful with our puppy! She was prompt and easy to schedule with fairly last-minute. Definitely recommend her to anyone!

Becca S.
Christopher D.
Christopher D.
Dec 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Awesome sitter! Can’t recommend enough. Thanks!

Becca S.
Allison K.
Allison K.
Dec 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Becca took great care of Percy, who got along well with her two cats. When our travel schedule changed Becca was accommodating, and she sent lots of updates on their walks and playtime!

Becca S.

About Becca

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Lots of experience, and flexibility

Previous vet technician and local pet store manager with well over a decade of animal care experience!

Very experienced pet sitter. I have worked with animals my entire life including dogs, cats, birds, fish, small animals, bearded dragons, snakes, sugar gliders, and more! Looking for neighbors pets in the Five Points area. I am looking for a good amount of cat sitting clients as well.

I am currently a stay at home mom with my ...

What Becca would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. I love pit bulls dearly!! Because I am pregnant, I would prefer if the dogs were either older, or small if they are puppy age.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Becca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Becca watches your pet

My neighborhood is super dog friendly! I would also love to take dogs to any local parks if needed!

In Becca's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Becca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.