House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Becca can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Quick Match Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Mary S.
Mary S.
January 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Becca was great! Arrived on time everyday and followed our instructions perfectly. Our doggie loved her and looked forward to her daily walks. She even sent pictures and videos to keep us involved.

Becca L.
Becca L.
Moriah S.
Moriah S.
December 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Becca was a wonderful dog walker. She was able to walk all 5 of my dogs and kept me updated throughout the entire walk. Flexible, bright, and friendly, Becca is truly an awesome person and pet caretaker. My pets seem to love being with her and I look forward to booking her again and again!

Becca L.
Becca L.
Tyler P.
Tyler P.
August 30, 2017

Becca is absolutely fantastic with dogs. I have a corgi which she has watched, walked, and interacted with on numerous occasions. Now my dog is a runner, and I only let those whom I deeply trust walk her outside, and Becca is definitely top of that list. I would thus highly recommend her for all your dog needs.

Becca L.
Becca L.

About Becca

2
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Full Time Dog Mom!

Hello! My name is Becca and I am CUNY Hunter student with a crazy love for dogs! When your dog is with me, I will treat him/her like family. I have always had a love for animals and within the past year I was able to get my own pupper! My entire life I have been surrounded by animals and have had experience with all different breeds and sizes of dogs. I would be ...

What Becca would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences! I love absolutely all dogs!

Please let me know the following so I can better take care of your fur baby!
- What vaccinations has your dog received? (I.e Rabies)
- Is your dog on flea/tick prevention?
- What is your dogs feeding schedule?
- Temperament?
- Would you like me to allow people to pet your dog for socialization?
- Any training you would like me to implement while I have your dog under my care? (I.e sitting before eating, treats for potty breaks)
- How does your dog do on leash? Does he normally lunge/pull?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Becca's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Becca's Pets

Lafayette

Dachshund
1 year, 1 mo. old, 11 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.