Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bea can host 1 dog per night.
Bea can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8 Reviews

Diana D.
Diana D.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Bea was a great dog sitter to Chance. She was very responsive when booking and during Chance’s stay. She also sent me pics of Chance napping by the couch :) which he loves to do. super sweet! I would deff recommend her :)

Bea D.
Bea D.
Kayle V.
Kayle V.
Nov 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Bea was great with Jax! She sent photos and updates often. She is so nice and we would definitely book her again!

Bea D.
Bea D.
Shannon L.
Shannon L.
Nov 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Bea was amazing with Gizmo ? They took long walks, a bath and spent time at her office together. Gizmo has a sore paw for a few days and Bea kept an eye on it, sent updates and kept him covered in ointment! Gizmo came home absolutely pooped and happy. Will definitely book again!

Bea D.
Bea D.

About Bea

22
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Active dog lover! Walks, runs, hugs

New Yorker living in San Francisco for 5 years now. I grew up with dogs my whole life. My family currently has 3 back home. I regularly dog sit my friends and neighbors dogs as needed. Why is started caring for other people’s dogs? When I moved here, I missed my family including my dogs! I met a Boston Terrier as a dog walker for Home Buddies SF where I walked up to 5 ...

What Bea would like to know about your dog

I hope to know if a dog is a barker, has any potty training or special needs. :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Bea's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Bea watches your pet

Walks through the city. I walk to most places as exercise and to enjoy the city. It also helps to save money. I frequent Alamo Square park, Duboce Square, Golden Gate Park and the Panhandle. I often make trips to go for hikes or the beach.

In Bea's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Bea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.