Baylee O.

Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Baylee's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Baylee is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Justin S.
Justin S.
Aug 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Baylee was awesome and super reliable on short notice! She took great care of my little 2 month old puppy. By the time Baylee had to leave Bandit was sad to see her go but it’s okay because

Baylee O.
Michaela R.
Michaela R.
Jun 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Baylee is AMAZING! My dog and cat both adored her as soon as they met her, and she's amazing with them. My dog Poppy loved getting to go to work with Baylee, and I enjoyed that she sent updates and pictures. She truly goes above and beyond to care for them while you're away, and I even came home to freshly vacuumed carpets! She will definitely be my first call if I need to leave ...

Baylee O.
Catherine P.
Catherine P.
Mar 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Baylee did a great job house sitting with our high energy dog for a week.

Baylee O.

About Baylee

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Life goal: pet all the dogs

Hello! My name is Baylee and I absolutely love animals of all shapes and sizes! My dream is to become a clinical laboratory scientist to diagnose animal illness. I have two family dogs that I love to visit when I go back home: a fluffy Coton de Tulear named Zoey and a border collie mix named Lily-Roo that loves to play outside with the frisbee! I just rescued a 3 year old bob-tailed cat named ...

What Baylee would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog is dog aggressive, that way I can be very careful to avoid other animals. Additionally, I would like to know their likes and dislikes, what commands they respond to, and what their favorite treats are. I have no breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Baylee watches your pet

I would love to take your dog(s) to the local dog park, as long as the dogs are comfortable around other animals. Additionally, I enjoy taking a walk with them around the local trails. I also enjoy lounging around and giving lots of belly rubs to your animal as well, for those with a more relaxed temperament or older age. Also, I would like to know if your dog(s) would be comfortable going to daycare with me if you prefer them not be at home for a 6-10 hour duration if booking on Fridays and Saturdays.

Baylee's Service Area

Baylee's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.