Jordan  C.

Jordan C.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jordan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jordan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Kathleen J.
Kathleen J.
July 12, 2016
Verified Stay

Jordon and Matt took great care of my dog! I was nervous leaving her for the first time. We all met ahead of time so our dogs and owners could get to know each other. While away, Jordon sent pictures of my dog playing, and on walks so I could see she was ok and thriving. When I picked up my dog she was happy to see me, but also calm and kissing Jordon goodbye ...

Jordan  C.
Jordan C.
Alex B.
Alex B.
June 30, 2016
Verified Stay

Jordan was very responsive and flexible when my flight home got delayed. Walter came back very tired and happy, which is all I could've asked.

Jordan  C.
Jordan C.
Megan M.
Megan M.
June 7, 2016
Verified Stay

We really lucked out with choosing Jordan for our Koda's vacay! We had to go out of town last minute and had never left Koda with anyone before so I was very concerned about the whole thing (I'm a worry wart!). Jordan agreed to meet with us ahead of time on the same day as our meet-and-greet request which was very nice. We met her at the dog park in her neighborhood which was perfect ...

Jordan  C.
Jordan C.

About Jordan

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Barkingham Palace

Hello everyone! My name is Jordan and I am currently a vet tech student. I have two dogs, a 2 year old black lab and a 1 year old husky, and I also have a cat. All of my fur babies, are great with other animals. Although I live in an apartment, Your dogs will enjoy playtime at a dog park and 3 miles of walking trails in my neighborhood.

I have volunteered at the ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jordan 's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jordan 's Pets

Delilah

Siberian Husky
3 years, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Tony

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 6 mo. old, 90 lbs.

Nala

Mixed
5 years, 6 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.