Bailey & Aaron G.

Bailey & Aaron G.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bailey & Aaron can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Clair T.
Clair T.
Oct 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Bailey & Aaron were great! Super communicative and provided a lot of pictures. Nellie and Jam, their pup, got along really well. Would definitely recommend!

Bailey & Aaron G.
Bailey & Aaron G.
Rosanne T.
Rosanne T.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Bailey and Aaron have a lovely, dog-friendly home and they were very accommodating. I’m certain they took great care of my pup.

Bailey & Aaron G.
Bailey & Aaron G.
Matt L.
Matt L.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Bailey and Aaron did a great job taking care of our old dog. They followed instructions perfectly and sent us regular updates. I would definitely pick them to watch our dog again!

Bailey & Aaron G.
Bailey & Aaron G.

About Bailey & Aaron

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Will <3 your dog while you’re away!

I have owned a dog most of my life and have loved dogs forever! I have been watching pets for several friends and family for years. I work week days, but frequently come home over lunch. My boyfriend Aaron also works week days and gets home earlier than I do usually. Otherwise, we are mostly home or out enjoying time with our dog Jam. She is a very sweet border collie/lab mix and she ...

What Bailey & Aaron would like to know about your dog

No preferences. I love playful, mellow, and shy dogs! I would like to know any relevant medical history and habits of your dog before sitting, ie. escape artist, chewing, jumps over barriers, scared of thunderstorms, or excessively licks your face until you cannot breath. :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Bailey & Aaron's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Bailey & Aaron's Pets

Jam

Border Collie and Labrador Retriever
3 years, 7 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Bailey & Aaron watches your pet

We love to go to the park right by our house and go on about 4 walks a day and can go on more if needed. We also spend a lot of time playing out in our yard. When inside, we love to play hide and seek or tug-of-war. We practice our training and have a few dog puzzles we use. I love to give doggy belly scratches, butt scratches, head scratches, cuddles, and have even been known to give a doggy shoulder massage.

In Bailey & Aaron's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Bailey & Aaron's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.