Aztinay R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aztinay can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Aztinay's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Rukhsana A.
Rukhsana A.
Jun 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Yani did a great job taking care of our dog. He seemed happy and relaxed when we picked him up. Thanks Yani.

Aztinay R.
Mike L.
Mike L.
Mar 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Yani is great. She sent pictures of our dog during the stay and our puppy seemed very happy. I would highly recommend her as dog sitter.

Aztinay R.
Suchi P.
Suchi P.
Sep 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Aztinay did a great job staying at apt watching Moet over the weekend. She met with me before so that she could meet Moet and I have her info about his food, meds, etc. She responded quickly to texts and communicated well during the sitting. She was flexible to stay one more night which was helpful. I hope she can dog sit Moet again

Aztinay R.

About Aztinay

7
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Will provide love and affection :)

- I have 7 years of pet care experience- with dogs, cats, reptiles, smaller mammals, the works! (I was a Zoo Keeper for some time)

- I grew up with/ raised two furrybabies (poodle & a terrier/poodle mix) and they turned out pretty great! Super cute, cuddly, obedient, potty trained, sociable, and able to walk off a leash. I am getting adjusted to my new work schedule so unfortunately they stayed behind with their grandparents ...

What Aztinay would like to know about your dog

- Potty trained?
- how many times a day does he/ she need to be walked?
- Noise levels? (I live in an apartment and would not want to disturb my neighbors!)
- Dietary Restrictions?
- Special healthcare needs?
- we will most likely be outdoors! Please let me know whether you have doggie sunscreen
- Anything you would like me to know

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Aztinay's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Aztinay's Pets

Duquesa

Miniature Poodle
8 years, 6 months old, 13 lbs.

When Aztinay watches your pet

-Long walks and picnics at Golden Gate Park !

- Visits to the dog park

-lots of cuddles and my complete and absolute full attention

In Aztinay's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Aztinay's Neighborhood

Aztinay's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.