Response Rate: 60%
Response Time: About a day

Services

Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ayesha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ayesha can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Stephen M.
Stephen M.
Oct 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Ayesha took great care of our dogs! We really appreciated the daily updates and pictures! I'd be happy to have Ayesha watch our dogs again.

Ayesha A.
Ayesha A.
Hanna C.
Hanna C.
Jun 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Ollie had an amazing time with Ayesha and Cooper during his stay with them. Ayesha was super communicative throughout the whole process (from the meet & greet until the end of the stay). Everyday she sent updates and pictures of Ollie, which I definitely appreciated it. Ollie got spoiled with so many walks outside and visits to the dog park. I would definitely reach out to Ayesha again next time.

Ayesha A.
Ayesha A.
Nicole K.
Nicole K.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Ayesha and Copper were great hosts to my pup! Ayesha was awesome and sent me lots of pictures every day of my dog. He seemed happy, healthy, and well loved when we were reunited. We will definitely be booking with Ayesha again on my next trip!

Ayesha A.
Ayesha A.

About Ayesha

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Happy dogs, fenced yard, home FT

I love dogs! I have always had a soft spot for them ever since I was a child. I will care for your dog like my own. They will be loved unconditionally. Only positive reinforcement training techniques are used as I believe that is the only way to train and have a happy and healthy dog. They get personal attention so they never feel unhappy. They will get daily walks 2 + times a day, naptimes ...

What Ayesha would like to know about your dog

Temperament and current vaccination status. All dogs need to be available for a free meet and greet to make sure we are a good fit for each other.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Ayesha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ayesha's Pets

Copper

Cockapoo
6 years, 7 mo. old, 33 lbs.

When Ayesha watches your pet

In Ayesha's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ayesha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.