Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ayana can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ayana can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Ayana's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Ayana is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

29
repeat clients
58 Reviews

Dan G.
Dan G.
May 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Ayana was a great sitter for my pet! During my pet’s stay, she kept me updated with pictures and status updates. My pet felt right at home with her. When I came to pick my pet up, he didn’t want to leave. He was having too much fun!
I will definitely use her services again!

Ayana B.
Vanessa F.
Vanessa F.
May 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Ayana was great! Our little frenchie, Pixie stayed with her for two weeks and we received photos every day. This was really great as it always put a smile on our faces to know that she was ok. It seems like she had a great time and got along with her Evea and her little daughter great. From the pictures I received, pixie made herself at home quite quickly and looked like she was very ...

Ayana B.
Yini M.
Yini M.
Apr 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Ayana is the best! She’s so careful and detail oriented. I would definitely use her service again and recommend her to friends.

Ayana B.

About Ayana

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Family away from home

Hello! I’m Ayana, a Sitter with Rover! I cannot wait to spend quality time with your dog.

Ask about our Military discount!

I share my home with one other adult, a toddler, and my dog Evea, a Maltese/Terrier mix. I enjoy taking the dogs for walks around my neighborhood.

When we are at home, I will always glad to stop what I am doing to provide belly rubs, ear scratches, or a quick ...

What Ayana would like to know about your dog

I ask that ALL my dog guests be housebroken, spayed or neutered, healthy and up to date on all shots and flea medications, as well as dog/kid friendly. Since I have a dog of my own, my visiting dogs must be well socialized, friendly, and gentle with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ayana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ayana's Pets

Evea

Maltese and West Highland White Terrier
4 years, 10 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Ayana watches your pet

I am a conscientious and attentive pet parent. I enjoy taking vigorous walks or leisurely strolls - your dog can set the pace.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
I like to set up sleeping kennels in my bedroom. This keeps your baby from feeling alone, and allows me to stay in touch with their needs. If your dog is used to specific sleeping accommodations let me know! We are here to accommodate you.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I work from home so I plan on spending tons of time with your dog friend each day.

In Ayana's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ayana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.