Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ayana can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ayana can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

22
repeat clients
47 Reviews

Armando A.
Armando A.
Oct 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Very clean and safe. Ayana is a great sitter

Ayana B.
Ayana B.
Marylou C.
Marylou C.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Chloe was well cared for and seemed happy. I think everything went well

Ayana B.
Ayana B.
Kenny S.
Kenny S.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

My pup had a great stay with Ayana and her family. They wore him out playing with their cute little dog and adorable daughter. She was very communicative during the stay and sent great pictures. She was also very thorough with the initial process and everything. Would definitely recommend.

Ayana B.
Ayana B.

About Ayana

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Family away from home

Hello! I’m Ayana, a Sitter with Rover! I cannot wait to spend quality time with your dog.

Ask about our Military discount!

I share my home with one other adult, a toddler, and my dog Evea, a Maltese/Terrier mix. I enjoy taking the dogs for walks around my neighborhood.

When we are at home, I will always glad to stop what I am doing to provide belly rubs, ear scratches, or a quick ...

What Ayana would like to know about your dog

I ask that ALL my dog guests be housebroken, spayed or neutered, healthy and up to date on all shots and flea medications, as well as dog/kid friendly. Since I have a dog of my own, my visiting dogs must be well socialized, friendly, and gentle with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ayana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ayana's Pets

Evea

Maltese and West Highland White Terrier
4 years, 4 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Ayana watches your pet

I am a conscientious and attentive pet parent. I enjoy taking vigorous walks or leisurely strolls - your dog can set the pace.
We live in an area with many cute neighborhoods to explore - even some different terrains!

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
I like to set up sleeping kennels in my bedroom. This keeps your baby from feeling alone, and allows me to stay in touch with their needs. If your dog is used to specific sleeping accommodations let me know! We are here to accommodate you.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I study from home so I plan on spending tons of time with your dog friend each day.

In Ayana's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ayana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.