Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Ava's Photos

About Ava

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I love running with dogs!!

Hi! I’m Ava, an 18 year old Animal Science student. I love dogs and will run with your dogs for low prices!

Busy work life? Kids? No time? Too cold?
Don’t forget about your pooch! I’ll come over and get their daily-needed exercise in :)

I groom on Friday’s at my Animal Science class and am trained on wound care and CPR on dogs.

I’ve had large breed dogs during my childhood and am experienced ...

What Ava would like to know about your dog

I enjoy working with all dog breeds! I had a Great Dane for years and a Minature Pinsher and can work with dogs of all sizes.

Please inform me if your dog has any allergies, injuries, or behavior problems.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Ava watches your pet

I enjoy taking the bike path in Tonawanda while on walks/runs with dogs. I also enjoy taking dogs to the Dog Park during the summer!

Ava's Service Area

Ava's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.